ZULU

CATCC Flight Night

We are going to start having CATCC flight nights. Each Wednesday EveningĀ  (7pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific) We will all meet at on Teamspeak and conduct Fleet ops and CATCC flights. Everyone in the Fleet is required to participate in at least one event per month. Nuggets are welcome as well. We will meet on Teamspeak and brief 15 minutes prior to launch. Everyone is expected to have CCP, aicarriers, tacpac, teamspeak to radio bug, and vLSO up and in running order before Wednesday night. If you show up late then you may need to launch from land and find your way to the boat.

Event Properties

Event Date 01-19-2017 2:00 GMT
Event End Date 01-19-2017 5:00 GMT
Registration Start Date 01-08-2017 0:00 GMT
Registered 2

Aviator Login

COMM Center

channel.png
O'CLUB - 67.211.19.187
home.png

TRAINING
 
channel.png
FLSW

 
channel.png
FRTP

 
channel.png
VFA-106

READYROOMS
 
channel.png
VFA-31

 
channel.png
FLSW

 
channel.png
HSC-9

 
channel.png
VFA-103

 
channel.png
VRC-30

INFLIGHT COMMS
 
channel.png
FLSW

 
channel.png
HSC-9

 
channel.png
VFA-31

 
 
client_player.png
LT Kerry "Sabot" Cutting
 
channel.png
VFA-103

 
channel.png
VRC-30

 
channel.png
EMCON

CIC
 
channel.png
CQ BRIEFING

 
channel.png
CATCC/CQ OPS

 
channel.png
AWACS

PENTAGON
 
channel.png
ADMIN

 
channel.png
STAFF OFFICE
locked.png

Hosted by UCclouds.com
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com