ZULU

CATCC Flight Night

We are going to start having CATCC flight nights. Each Wednesday EveningĀ  (7pm Eastern/6 pm Central/5 pm Mountain/4 pm Pacific) We will all meet at on Teamspeak and conduct Fleet ops and CATCC flights. Everyone in the Fleet is required to participate in at least one event per month. Nuggets are welcome as well. We will meet on Teamspeak and brief 15 minutes prior to launch. Everyone is expected to have CCP, aicarriers, tacpac, teamspeak to radio bug, and vLSO up and in running order before Wednesday night. If you show up late then you may need to launch from land and find your way to the boat.

Axe

Event Properties

Event Date 01-26-2017 2:00 GMT
Event End Date 01-26-2017 5:00 GMT
Registration Start Date 01-08-2017 0:00 GMT
Registered 2

Aviator Login

COMM Center

channel.png
O'CLUB - 67.211.19.187
home.png

channel.png
TRAINING

 
channel.png
TAW ONE Tailhook VT-7

 
channel.png
TAW FOUR Maritime VT-35

 
channel.png
TAW FIVE Rotary HT-28

 
channel.png
TAW FIVE Tilt-Rotor HT-28

READYROOMS
 
channel.png
FLSW

 
channel.png
HSC-9

 
channel.png
VFA-31

 
channel.png
VFA-147

 
 
client_player.png
VADM 'Axe' Timberlake DCNO-O
 
channel.png
VRC-30

INFLIGHT COMMS
 
channel.png
FLSW

 
channel.png
HSC-9

 
channel.png
VFA-31

 
channel.png
VFA-147

 
channel.png
VRC-30

CIC
 
channel.png
CQ BRIEFING

 
channel.png
CATCC/CQ OPS

 
channel.png
AWACS

PENTAGON
 
channel.png
ADMIN

 
channel.png
JOINT OPS OFFICE

 
channel.png
SQUADRON CO OFFICE
locked.png

 
channel.png
STAFF OFFICE
locked.png

Hosted by UCclouds.com
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com